Skip to main content
Help

How can I delete a journal I have erroneously created?

If you have created one or more journals by mistake and wish to delete them, go to the "Settings" tab (the little blue bolt in the top right-hand corner) of the diary in question and click on "Delete the journal of...".

 

Please note: you can only delete journals that are not linked to any subscription and for which only you are the contributor.

 

If you wish to delete one or more journals that are linked to a subscription or to which several people contribute, contact us and we will delete them for you.

Was this article helpful?

Still stuck? Write to us.

A person on our team reads every message and replies by email.